Help Zone   Shipping Info
Sell your collection   Book grading system
New stuff in   Record grading system
  Home Books Music Movies Magazines Contact  
You are in:   Elvis Shakespeare :: Music :: Jazz: Acid/Future/Soul :: JS:B3: The Very Best Of Jimmy Smith (2CD)
Elvis Shakespeare Music & Books

  Now you can visit Elvis Shakespeare on the highstreet:

+44 (0)131 561 1363

347 Leith Walk

Opening Hours
Mon-Sat: 10.00-18.00
Sun: Closed for the winter (open again in May)

  JS:B3: The Very Best Of Jimmy Smith (2CD)
Title: JS:B3: The Very Best Of Jimmy Smith (2CD)
Author: Jimmy Smith
Description: 28 tracks on 2xCD album from 2001 on Verve.
CDs are marked but play fine.
Track Listing
1. The Organ Grinder's Swing
2. The Cat
3. Root Down (And Get It)
4. Uh Ruh
5. Papa's Got a Brand New Bag
6. Walk on the Wild Side
7. Hobo Flats
8. Bashin'
9. What'd I Say?
10. Sunny
11. The Champ
12. Watermelon Man
13. Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?, Pt. 2
14. Blues and the Abstract Truth
15. Eight Counts for Rita

1. Main Title from The Carpetbaggers
2. Got My Mojo Workin'
3. The Sermon
4. Let's Stay Together
5. James & Wes
6. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
7. Groove Drops
8. The Boss
9. Blue Bash
10. You Better Go Now
11. Funky Broadway
12. Give Up the Booty
13. Dot Com Blues
Format: CD Album
Condition Item: Very Good
Condition Cover: EX
Quantity: 1 item(s) available
Price: £3.99


Add to cart          

  Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

Send to friend 

Online record and book shop, second hand records and rare books. Jimmy Smith :: JS:B3: The Very Best Of Jimmy Smith (2CD) :: Jazz: Acid/Future/Soul :: Music :: Elvis Shakespeare