Help Zone   Shipping Info
Sell your collection   Book grading system
New stuff in   Record grading system
  Home Books Music Movies Magazines Contact  
You are in:   Elvis Shakespeare :: Music :: Rock 'N' Roll/Rockabilly/DooWop :: Elvis Images (2x12")
Elvis Shakespeare Music & Books

  Now you can visit Elvis Shakespeare on the highstreet:

+44 (0)131 561 1363

347 Leith Walk

Opening Hours
Mon-Sat: 10.00-18.00
Sun: Closed for the winter (open again in May)

  Elvis Images (2x12")
Title: Elvis Images (2x12")
Author: Elvis Presley
Description: 31 tracks on 2x12" records from 1982 on Cambra.

A1 That's All Right
A2 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
A3 Good Rockin Tonight
A4 I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
A5 Baby Let's Play House
A6 Mystery Train
A7 Honey Honey
A8 My Baby Left Me

Elvis...Rock 'N' Roll King
B1 Blue Suede Shoes
B2 All shook Up
B3 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
B4 Paralysed
B5 Rip It Up
B6 I Got Stung
B7 Big Hunk Of Love
B8 Make Me Know It

Elvis...Sings The Blues
C1 So Glad You're Mine
C2 It Feels So Right
C3 A Mess Of Blues
C4 Hard Luck
C5 Like A Baby
C6 Big Boss Man
C7 Reconsider Baby
C8 Steamroller Blues

D1 Release Me
D2 Fool
D3 Help Me Make It Through The Night
D4 I'm Leavin
D5 Rags To Riches
D6 Do You Know Who I Am
D7 And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
Format: LP Album
Condition Item: EX
Condition Cover: EX
Quantity: 1 item(s) available
Price: £3.99


Add to cart          

  Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

Send to friend 

It's The King!! First 2 Elvis LPs in stock at the moment plus we usually have a smattering of interesting memorabilia/fan club stuff plus orginal 7" singles by the likes of Jerry Lee Lewis and Eddie Cochran. Quite a few nice compilations and box sets plus :: Elvis Presley :: Elvis Images (2x12") :: Rock 'N' Roll/Rockabilly/DooWop :: Music :: Elvis Shakespeare