Help Zone   Shipping Info
Sell your collection   Book grading system
New stuff in   Record grading system
  Home Books Music Movies Magazines Contact  
You are in:   Elvis Shakespeare :: Music :: Rock 'N' Roll/Rockabilly/DooWop :: 24 Golden Greats
Elvis Shakespeare Music & Books

  Now you can visit Elvis Shakespeare on the highstreet:

+44 (0)131 561 1363

347 Leith Walk

Opening Hours
Mon-Sat: 10.00-18.00
Sun: Closed for the winter (open again in May)

  24 Golden Greats
Title: 24 Golden Greats
Author: Adam Faith
Description: 24 tracks on LP from 1981 on Warwick.

A1 What Do You Want
A2 Poor Me
A3 Someone Else's Baby
A4 When Johnny Comes Marching Home
A5 How About That
A6 Lonely Pup
A7 This Is It
A8 Easy Going Me
A9 Don't You Know It
A10 The Time Has Come
A11 Lonesome
A12 As You Like It
B1 Don't That Beat All
B2 Baby Take A Bow
B3 What Now
B4 Walkin' Tall
B5 The First Time
B6 We Are In Love
B7 If He Tells You
B8 I Love Being In Love With You
B9 Message To Martha
B10 Stop Feeling Sorry For Yourself
B11 Someone's Taken Maria Away
B12 Cheryl's Going Home
Format: LP Album
Condition Item: Very Good+
Condition Cover: Very Good+
Quantity: 1 item(s) available
Price: £1.99


Add to cart          

  Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

Send to friend 

It's The King!! First 2 Elvis LPs in stock at the moment plus we usually have a smattering of interesting memorabilia/fan club stuff plus orginal 7" singles by the likes of Jerry Lee Lewis and Eddie Cochran. Quite a few nice compilations and box sets plus :: Adam Faith :: 24 Golden Greats :: Rock 'N' Roll/Rockabilly/DooWop :: Music :: Elvis Shakespeare