Help Zone   Shipping Info
Sell your collection   Book grading system
New stuff in   Record grading system
  Home Books Music Movies Magazines Contact  
You are in:   Elvis Shakespeare :: Music :: Rock 'N' Roll/Rockabilly/DooWop :: The Billy Fory Story (2LP)
Elvis Shakespeare Music & Books

  Now you can visit Elvis Shakespeare on the highstreet:

+44 (0)131 561 1363

347 Leith Walk

Opening Hours
Mon-Sat: 10.00-18.00
Sun: Closed for the winter (open again in May)

  The Billy Fory Story (2LP)
Title: The Billy Fory Story (2LP)
Author: Billy Fury
Description: 2xLP from 1977 on DECCA in gatefold sleeve. Pen on sleeve.
A1 Maybe Tomorrow
A2 Margo
A3 Don't Knock Upon My Door
A4 That's Love
A5 My Advice
A6 Phone Call
A7 You Don't Know
B1 Turn My Back On You
B2 Don't Say It's Over
B3 Since You've Been Gone
B4 It's You I Need
B5 Alright, Goodbye
B6 Don't Leave Me This Way
B7 Wondrous Place
C1 Don't Worry
C2 Halfway To Paradise
C3 I Love How You Love Me
C4 Candy Kisses
C5 When Will You Say I Love You
C6 Kansas City
D1 The Hippy Hippy Shake
D2 Glad All Over
D3 Nothin' Shakin'
D4 It's Only Make Believe
D5 Baby What You Want Me To Do
D6 In Thoughts Of You
Format: LP Album
Condition Item: Very Good+
Condition Cover: Very Good
Quantity: 1 item(s) available
Price: £3.99


Add to cart          

  Send to friend
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient's e-mail: *

Send to friend 

It's The King!! First 2 Elvis LPs in stock at the moment plus we usually have a smattering of interesting memorabilia/fan club stuff plus orginal 7" singles by the likes of Jerry Lee Lewis and Eddie Cochran. Quite a few nice compilations and box sets plus :: Billy Fury :: The Billy Fory Story (2LP) :: Rock 'N' Roll/Rockabilly/DooWop :: Music :: Elvis Shakespeare